My favorite person is..

"My favorite person is my oldest friend Maja, we have the same age and we live in the same area. We have known each other since we were 3 years old. We met each other when our parents were with us at the children’s group. When we were young we had the same clothes and had the same hairstyle almost all the time. But in the 7 grade we lost our contact little.. But I know that she is always there for me, and it does not matter, she will always be my best friend. We always have very fun together when see each other. You dont need to do anything to make everyting fun. Majas parents and my parents are best friends to, and our little sisters to, so when you come home to Maja you feel like you are home because everybody knows each other very well, you are just like a big family.

Maja have a heart of gold. She is the best person I know..

Av: Lina Svedberg, Bp09A."


























Jag vet inte om du ser det här Maja, men jag vill att du ska veta att jag saknar dig.


♥ lina.  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0